Topic: two (2) settings of preferences
I want to run the version 0.8 in parallel with the version 0.9 but with a different setting for the collection database both for user and general collection.
Is there a way to do?
I have the version 0.8 installed
and the 0.9 on USB drive but when changing the configuration this changes for both versions.